General hours today
9am - 5:30pm
Show me

10 Days of Giveaways

100 Giveaways every day valued at over $11,000

How to collect your FREE giveaways:

To collect your free giveaways, simply be one of the first 100 customers to the pop up giveaway zone each day during our '10 Days of Giveaways' promotion, see our promo staff and walk away with your free giveaway!
Hurry though - once they run out, that's it!

Dates & Times:

Wednesday 14 August through to Friday 23 August 2019. 
From 10am each day - until all 100 daily giveaways are all gone. 

Location:

Level 1, near Timezone. 

The Giveaways:

 

Wednesday 14 August:

tim-tam-300-300.jpg
 

Thursday 15 August:

smile-300-300.jpg
 

 ​ Friday 16 August:

eggs-300-300.jpg
 

Saturday 17 August:

tickets-300-300.jpg
 

Sunday 18 August:

halo-horns-300-300.jpg

 

Monday 19 August:

  • 100 x $15 Breakfast Vouchers thanks to Delizioso
breakfast-300-300.jpg
 

Tuesday 20 August:

pancake-300-300.jpg

 

Wednesday 21 August:

soap-300-300.jpg

 

Thursday 22 August:

  • 100 x FREE endota spa Hand Creams thanks to Endota Spa
endota-300-300.jpg

 

Friday 23 August:

  • 100 x FREE 200g block of Choceur Chocolate thanks to Aldi
chocolate-300-300.jpg

 
Terms & Conditions Apply - Available here

 

10 Days of Giveaways